Active filter: Book: 1 Corinthians (x)
Service: Sunday Morning (25), Wednesday Evening (3), Sunday Evening (1).
Date: 2018 (2), 2019 (27)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (29)

God's Love
1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Spirit
1 Corinthians 12:1-31 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Reverence
1 Corinthians 11:17-34 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Honor
1 Corinthians 11:2-16 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
God's Glory
1 Corinthians 10:23-11:1 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Flee!
1 Corinthians 10:1-22 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Run
1 Corinthians 9:24-27 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
m4a file
Preached by Spence McConnell on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Stewards of the Body
1 Corinthians 12:12-26 (Part of the 2019 Sermons series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
For the Gospel
1 Corinthians 9:1-23 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Right or Wrong
1 Corinthians 8:1-13 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser