Active filter: Book: Acts (x)
Date: 2018 (5), 2019 (33)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (38)

Finishing
Acts 14:19-28 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Feather Day
Acts 14:8-18 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Don't Stop
Acts 14:1-7 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
What Say You?
Acts 13:13-52 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Confronting Sin
Acts 13:4-12 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
God's In Charge
Acts 13:1-3 (Part of the Acts series).
m4a file
Preached by Spence McConnell on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Problem with Pride
Acts 12:20-25 (Part of the Acts series).
m4a file
Preached by Spence McConnell on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
God Still Works
Acts 12:6-19 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Reality Check
Acts 12:1-5 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
What's Your Title?
Acts 11:19-30 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser