Active filter: Book: Acts (x)
Series: 2020 Sermons (1), 2020 Wednesday Nights (2), Acts (50).
Service: Sunday Evening (50), Wednesday Evening (2), Sunday Morning (1).
Date: 2018 (5), 2019 (35), 2020 (13)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (53)

Kingdom Pleasers
Acts 28:1-62 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Who Are You?
Acts 19:11-17 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Whom Do We Follow?
Acts 4:18-22 (Part of the 2020 Sermons series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Purpose of Faithfulness
Acts 2:24 (Part of the 2020 Wednesday Nights series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on May 20, 2020 (Wednesday Evening).
The Priority of the Kingdom
Acts 1:8 (Part of the 2020 Wednesday Nights series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on May 6, 2020 (Wednesday Evening).
Change of Plans
Acts 18:5-17 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Seasons of Discouragement
Acts 18:1-40 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
What do we say?
Acts 17:22-34 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Work of the Word
Acts 17:10-15 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
What Will They Say?
Acts 17:1-9 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser