Active filter: Preacher: Spence McConnell (x) , Series: 2020 Wednesday Nights (x)
Book: Genesis (3), Psalm (1), Proverbs (1), Matthew (1), Mark (1), Luke (1), Acts (2), 2 Timothy (1), Hebrews (2).
Date: January (3), February (2), March (1), April (4), May (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

The Purpose of Faithfulness
Acts 2:24 (Part of the 2020 Wednesday Nights series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on May 20, 2020 (Wednesday Evening).
The Promise of Tomorrow
Proverbs 27:1 (Part of the 2020 Wednesday Nights series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on May 13, 2020 (Wednesday Evening).
The Priority of the Kingdom
Acts 1:8 (Part of the 2020 Wednesday Nights series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on May 6, 2020 (Wednesday Evening).
The Point of Discipline
Hebrews 12:3-17 (Part of the 2020 Wednesday Nights series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on April 29, 2020 (Wednesday Evening).
The Power of Perspective
Psalm 121:1-8 (Part of the 2020 Wednesday Nights series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on April 22, 2020 (Wednesday Evening).
The Protection of God's Word
2 Timothy 3:16-17 (Part of the 2020 Wednesday Nights series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on April 15, 2020 (Wednesday Evening).
8 Days of Holy Week
Mark 11:1-16:8 (Part of the 2020 Wednesday Nights series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on April 8, 2020 (Wednesday Evening).
The Daily Christian Life, Lesson 4
Hebrews 5:12-15 (Part of the 2020 Wednesday Nights series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on March 11, 2020 (Wednesday Evening).
The Daily Christian Life, Lesson 3
Matthew 22:34-40 (Part of the 2020 Wednesday Nights series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on February 26, 2020 (Wednesday Evening).
The Daily Christian Life, Lesson 2
Luke 9:23-25 (Part of the 2020 Wednesday Nights series).
Preached by Spence McConnell on February 12, 2020 (Wednesday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser